Skip To Main Content

.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
BOE Work Session
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
WCES Mother-Son Night
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Pre-K Honors Day
-
Kindergarten Honors Day
-
1st and 2nd Grades Honors Day
-
Fri, May 17
Middle School Honors Day
-
High School Honors Day
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1